MusclePharm Combat Reviews


Supplement Reviews NZ -
MusclePharm Combat Review

Average Rating

8.7

Out of 10
31 Review(s)
Good

  • Build Muscle
  • Fast, Medium, & Slow releasing Protein Sources
  • Added Digestive Blend
  • Sustained Energy
  • Increase Muscle Building Potential
  • Whey, Casein, Egg Albumin blends
  • Feed hungry muscles for up to 8 hours

MusclePharm Combat Protein Powder is fortified with extra amino acids and glutamine for total muscle recovery, nitrogen retention, and is boosted with a scientifically developed digestive blend to ensure your muscles are efficiently supplied with valuable nutrients for extreme muscle growth and recovery.

 

User Reviews

MusclePharm Combat Review by , January 19, 2014
Encryptionz
Encryptionz
10/ 10 Excellent
Taste- 8-10 Had cookies and cream, at first i had 2 scoops with 600ml of water and flavor was not that great but cutting the water down to around 400ml you got a real nice flavor to it. Consistency 8-10. You did get a few lumps now and then but if you shake it for long enough you really got no lumps. Formula 9/10. Iv used 4 containers of this product and has helped me a long way. Iv noticed build of muscle and feeling good after having the protein don't feel bloated or anything like that.. So Highly recommend!!
MusclePharm Combat Review by , December 29, 2013
flashbanga
flashbanga
Reputation 15
Neutral
10/ 10 Excellent
Taste - 6/10 Cookies and Cream Consistency - 8/10 Formula - 7/10 Overall score - 7/10 I found it hard to get through the tub as it was too sweet for me.
MusclePharm Combat Review by , December 16, 2013
SAMERLICI0US
SAMERLICI0US
Reputation 133
Excellent
10/ 10 Excellent
Taste 9/10 Vanilla flavour is pretty legit. Creamy and tasty but overly sweet. Consistency 7/10 Always a little lump or 2 when I shake it. I try adding more liquid to alter the ratio but still small lumps that get stuck on my teeth. Formula 9/10 Been using this product for a couple of months and have noticed alot of benefits and quality gains. I used to be on ON Gold standard whey but didnt see much benefit over a 6 month period. So this MP blend is good for me for now Overall I would recommend this product to anybody looking for a good blend of clean protein
MusclePharm Combat Review by , November 27, 2013
Amberette
Amberette
Reputation 8
Neutral
6/ 10 Average
I had banana, taste was ok. Didn't mix very well in water, tastes better with milk. I occasionally got headaches in the morning when I took this on a empty stomach. I felt the difference in training after taking this for a few weeks however, I felt stronger and could lift heavier.
MusclePharm Combat Review by , November 19, 2013
bighd27
bighd27
10/ 10 Excellent
Love this stuff. Have had vanilla, choc and cookies and cream and each one tastes awesome. Highly recommended.
MusclePharm Combat Review by , November 19, 2013
Kurtb12
Kurtb12
8/ 10 Good
Good protein. Nothing special about it but great tasting and high protein. Recommend if you just want a average protein. Still does the job but nothing amazing.
MusclePharm Combat Review by , November 18, 2013
dmcdonald01
dmcdonald01
4/ 10 Poor
Love the idea of time released protein and added amino acids etc, but in order to get the benefits of this you need to actually be able to swallow the stuff. I got a tub of the banana and could barely stomach it because it was so sweet (even with water), ended up using the majority of the tub in smoothies and putting it in cookies to try and mask the taste. A bit gutted after paying $99 for 4lb
MusclePharm Combat Review by , November 18, 2013
holloway12
holloway12
8/ 10 Good
Great protein, I've been using this same protein for about 3months now & it's given me the most results I've ever had before. Taste - 8/10 Consistency - 9/10 Formula - 9/10 Overall score - 9/10

Related Protein Supplements