Inner Armour Hard Mass Reviews

Supplement Reviews NZ -

Inner Armour Hard Mass Review

Average Rating

7.9
Out of 10
12 Review(s)

Inner Armour Hard Mass is a specialised muscle growth food supplement that helps increase your caloric intake for hardcore muscle growth. If you find it difficult to gain weight, you shall struggle no longer, Hard Mass is perfect for slapping on pounds of lean hard muscle.

User Reviews

Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by SAMERLICI0US, December 18, 2013
SAMERLICI0US
Reputation 133
Cheeky Kent
4
10
Choc flavour. Like any gainer its super thick and sweet. Taste like shjt. Has a gooey consistency almost like slime. Hard to keep down without feeling sick and the bloat is over bearing even in half doses with water. Not for me
Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by Julian_1989, December 18, 2013
Julian_1989
8
10
Its very thick and strong, try to put half serving of what it says on. It works well for bulking but make sure you have it between meals(not after or before meal).
Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by brycebrah, November 20, 2012
brycebrah
Reputation 46
Cheeky Kent
9
10
Had high hopes as I had heard a few good stories about this mass gainer. Gained like a beast when I was on this and unlike other mass gainers, it mixed well and the consistency was great. Pretty much impossible not to put on weight with this at 1277 calories per serve, I'd recommend it to anyone who considers themselves a hard gainer and doesn't mind putting on a bit of fat.
Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by Bolt, November 17, 2012
Bolt
Reputation 395
Cheeky Kent
8
10
I'm currently cutting at the moment, but I broke my fast with this and skim milk. Consistency was good, and flavour was decent too, I had a double chocolate sample. Seems like great value for money while bulking. Would look at this on the bulk.
Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by Dhutch157, November 11, 2012
Dhutch157
8
10
This is a good product I have put on 10kgs in a year taking this stuff and yet I have 10% fat on my body. It's worth a try if you want to put weight on
Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by kiwidan, November 7, 2012
kiwidan
Reputation 24
Cheeky Kent
10
10
The Double Chocolate flavour was crazy delicious. Light and fluffy consistency, really smooth to drink too. 50g or protein per serving plus added creatine. I think this brand is relatively well priced too.
Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by dunpry, November 5, 2012
dunpry
Reputation 1
Cheeky Kent
10
10
with 1277 calories per serve at full serving 335g this product does take a lot of mixing, ie your shaker wont do the trick, more like blender material, and you cetainly know you have drunken a meal. found the flavour of dble chocolate not too bad but when you get a 6.8kg bag do get tired of the taste. however i did put on weight when using this product so does what it claims to do.
Inner Armour Hard Mass Review by theredmamba, November 4, 2012
theredmamba
7
10
was pretty decent, i thought the pharma freak mass freak was better, but this did the trick, gained a few kilos!!